AI course summary
AI-selected highlights from the listed course information. Confirm current details with the provider.
Quick facts
- Provider:
- Oral Surgery London
- Format:
- In person
- Duration:
- 2 days, 14 hours verifiable CPD
- CPD hours:
- Not stated by the provider
- Typical price:
- £1,995 (Fee published as £1,995)
- Suitable for:
- Dentist
Duration
2 days, 14 hours verifiable CPD
Location
London
Delivery
In person
Next start
15 Jan 2027
Overview
A two-day oral surgery masterclass for general dentists covering instrumentation, radiographic interpretation, surgical planning, atraumatic extraction, flap design and entry-level impacted wisdom teeth.
Learning outcomes
- Select instruments using their underlying physics
- Interpret radiographs for extraction difficulty
- Plan and perform atraumatic and surgical extractions
Entry requirements
Not stated on the course page.
Assessment
Not stated on the course page.
Upcoming dates
- 2027-01-15
How it compares
Compared against other oral surgery courses at weekend course level. We never compare across subjects.
| Compare | The Extraction Course (LUX8)This course | Totally Surgery — Oral Surgery MasterclassSimilar course | Oral Surgery Workshop for GDPsSimilar course |
|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Oral Surgery London | Freshdental Institute, London | The Oral Surgery Course, Manchester |
| Specialty | Oral Surgery | Oral Surgery | Oral Surgery |
| Level | Weekend course | Weekend course | Weekend course |
| Duration | 2 days, 14 hours verifiable CPD | 2 days plus online blended learning | 2 days plus online pre- and post-course material, 28 hours CPD |
| Price | £1,995 | — | £1,349 |
| Location | London | London | Manchester |
| Delivery | In person | In person | In person |
| Weekend | No | Yes | No |
| Next start | 15 Jan 2027 | 15 May 2026 | 4 Jun 2026 |
| — | View course | View course |