Back to results
ProsthodonticsDiploma
Diploma in Prosthodontics (EduQual Level 7)
ACE Courses, Stanmore
AI course summary
AI-selected highlights from the listed course information. Confirm current details with the provider.
Quick facts
- Provider:
- ACE Courses, Stanmore
- Format:
- In person
- Duration:
- Modular hands-on programme
- CPD hours:
- Not stated by the provider
- Typical price:
- Fee on enquiry
- Suitable for:
- Dentist
Duration
Modular hands-on programme
Location
Stanmore, London
Delivery
In person
Next start
Not published
Overview
A Level 7 diploma covering facially driven treatment planning, fixed and removable prosthodontics, occlusion and aesthetics at ACE's phantom-head training facility.
Learning outcomes
- Develop facially driven treatment planning
- Build fixed and removable prosthodontic skills
- Apply occlusal and aesthetic principles
Entry requirements
Not stated on the course page.
Assessment
Not stated on the course page.
Upcoming dates
How it compares
Compared against other prosthodontics courses. We couldn't find enough at diploma level, so these are the closest in the same subject.
| Compare | Diploma in Prosthodontics (EduQual Level 7)This course | Prosthodontics (Advanced Training) MClinDentSimilar course | MSc Fixed and Removable ProsthodonticsSimilar course |
|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | ACE Courses, Stanmore | UCL Eastman Dental Institute, London | University of Manchester |
| Specialty | Prosthodontics | Prosthodontics | Prosthodontics |
| Level | Diploma | MSc / Master's | MSc / Master's |
| Duration | Modular hands-on programme | 3 years full-time / 4 years part-time | 1 year full-time or 2 years part-time |
| Price | — | £41,800 | — |
| Location | Stanmore, London | London | Manchester |
| Delivery | In person | In person | In person |
| Weekend | No | No | No |
| Next start | Not published | 1 Sep 2027 | 1 Sep 2026 |
| — | View course | View course |